Girl scouts cookies

When it comes to be Girl scouts cookies time everyone wants some. Everyone does. There are many different types of cookies. First, here is a little thing about cookies. Always buy Thin Mints.  Thin Mints are the most popular cookies in girl scouts. They sell out pretty fast. Some other cookies are:  Shortbread,  Peanut Butter Patties,  Peanut Butter Sandwiches,  Carmel delites, Thanks-A-Lot,  Mango Cremes, lemonades,  and Cranberry Citrus Crisp. If I would say which I like it would be Cranberry Citrus Crisp. Girl scouts cookies are the best to me. Some of the cookies taste like real fruit like Cranberry Citrus Crisp, lemonades, and Mango Cremes. Here are some things about girl scouts cookies. When you buy cookies it goes to our troop so we can go on trips.Your money also goes to help the poor, homeless, and animal shelters too. Girl scout cookies boxes cost four dollars. We also earn prizes from your donation too. Remember, always buy cookies early  before they all run out. Never ever buy late or you are out of luck until next year.

5 thoughts on “Girl scouts cookies

  1. Yum!! Your Girl Scout Cookie blog put my stomach in the mood for a Thin Mint! Wow! I didn’t realize there were so many varieties of Girl Scout Cookies. Thin Mints are my favorite cookies. I already ate the cookies we got from you. They were delicious! Will you win a prize for selling the cookies? Don’t forget to sell me cookies next year. 😄

  2. Hello my name is Franklin and I also love Girl Scout cookies. My favorite girl scout cookies are the Tine Mint ones their great. I have never tried Cranberry Citrus Crisp cookies are they good? I never knew that when you buy girls scout cookies that the money goes to trips, to the poor or to the homeless thats a good for to do. Are you a Girl Scout? Please visit my blog.
    ~Franklin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *